HOME International Coop FAQ   
5S
Director & Personnel
Cooperative Education and Career Development
   
 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kongpol Areerak
Director of The Center for Cooperative Education
and Career Development
TEL: 0 4422 3099
FAX: 0 4422 3053
Email: kongpol@sut.ac.th

 
   
   
  Dr.Supunnee Junpirom
Deputy Director of The Center for Cooperative Education and Career Development
TEL: 0 4422 3050
FAX: 0 4422 3053
Email: supunnee@sut.ac.th
 
Job Development Department Career Development Department General Administrative Department Department
Mrs. Sirirutchanee Chaysang
TEL: 0 4422 3109
FAX: 0 4422 3053
Email: risa@g.sut.ac.th
Mr. Udomsak Buasamran
TEL: 0 4422 3040
FAX: 0 4422 3053
Email: udomsak@sut.ac.th
Mrs.Pongpattra Boonramart
TEL: 0 4422 3048
FAX: 0 4422 3045
Email: pongpatt@sut.ac.th
Mrs. Korawan Pong-inwong
Administrative Officer
TEL: 0 4422 3058
FAX: 0 4422 3045
Email: kwan@sut.ac.th
Miss Kamonwan Banditsatisan
TEL: 0 4422 3052
FAX: 0 4422 3045
Email: kamonwan@sut.ac.th
Mrs Chortip Ruedet
TEL: 0 4422 3054
FAX: 0 4422 3053
Email: chortip@sut.ac.th
Miss.Kritchaya Chuachantuk
TEL: 0 4422 3046
FAX: 0 4422 3053
Email: nidaphun@sut.ac.th
Miss. Kanyapat Tongkham
Administrative Officer
TEL: 0 4422 3055
FAX: 0 4422 3045
Email: aor@sut.ac.th
Miss Patcharee Khomunklang
TEL. 0 4422 3047 
FAX: 0 4422 3053
Email: patcharee@sut.ac.th
Miss Predawan Kochayklang
TEL. 0 4422 3054
FAX: 0 4422 3053
Email: predawan.k@sut.ac.th
Miss Kesinee Kerdthaworn
โทร. 0 4422 3049
FAX: 0 4422 3053
Email: kesinee@sut.ac.th
Mrs.Thankorachanat Nimjaroenniyom
Administrative Officer
TEL: 0 4422 3098
FAX: 0 4422 3053
Email: wachira@sut.ac.th
     
     
Miss Pantira Promsrinoi
TEL : 0 4422 3057
FAX: 0 4422 3053
Email: pantira@sut.ac.th
     
     
     
Miss Panicha Noptanatporn
TEL.
0 4422 3051
FAX: 0 4422 3053
Email: panichar@sut.ac.th
     
     
     
Miss Predaporn Kochayklang
โทร. 0 4422 3056
FAX: 0 4422 3053
Email: k_predaporn@sut.ac.th
     
Welcome To Cooperative Education
      History Cooperative Education       Rationale       Vision & Mission & Objective       Regulations & Announcement       Organizational structure       Director & Personnel       Benefit of Cooperative Education       Download E-Form       Contact us

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Untitled Document
 
 
      View all Website : 99130        
View Today : 1